Company

Who we are

ExxonMobil, the largest publicly traded international oil and gas company, uses technology and innovation to help meet the world's growing energy needs. We hold an industry-leading inventory of resources and are one of the world's largest integrated refiners, marketers of petroleum products and chemical manufacturers.

Our mission

Fueling the world safely and responsibly

Access to energy underpins human comfort, mobility, economic prosperity and social progress. It touches nearly every aspect of modern life. Over the course of its long history of more than a century, ExxonMobil has evolved from a regional marketer of kerosene to an advanced energy and chemical innovator, and one of the largest publicly traded companies in the world. An industry leader in almost every aspect of the energy and chemical manufacturing businesses, we operate facilities or market products in most of the world’s countries, explore for oil and natural gas on six continents, and research and develop next-generation technologies to help meet the dual challenge of fueling global economies while addressing the risks of climate change.

Worldwide, ExxonMobil markets fuels and lubricants under four brands: EssoExxonMobil and ExxonMobil Chemical.

Explore all business divisions

who we are

ExxonMobil in Russia

Over 20 years of continuous business presence across Upstream, Downstream and Chemical divisions.
Learn more
Sakhalin-1 project

Sakhalin-1 project

The Sakhalin-1 Project is one of the largest single international direct investments in Russia. It is also an excellent example of advanced technological solutions and project management skills being utilized to develop hydrocarbon deposits in a harsh sub-arctic environment. Learn more about the project at its website

Our history

Over the past 135 years ExxonMobil has evolved from a regional marketer of kerosene in the U.S. to the largest publicly traded petroleum and petrochemical enterprise in the world.

Who we are Article

Our guiding principles

Exxon Mobil Corporation is committed to being the world's premier petroleum and chemical manufacturing company. To that end, we must continuously achieve superior financial and operating results while adhering to high ethical standards.

Who we are Article

Standards of business conduct

How we achieve strong results is as important as the results themselves. The company's directors, officers and employees are expected to observe the highest standards of integrity in conducting business.

Who we are Article

Management committee

ExxonMobil has a long history of leadership in the petroleum and petrochemical industries. The high quality of the directors, officers and employees of Exxon Mobil Corporation is the corporation's greatest strength.
Meet the executive team

Компания

О нас

ExxonMobil - крупнейшая открытая акционерная нефтегазовая компания, применяет технологические достижения  и инновации для удовлетворения растущего спроса мирового энергетического рынка. Мы располагаем крупнейшими в отрасли производственными ресурсами и входим в число крупнейших мировых компаний по переработке, производству  и маркетингу нефтепродуктов и продуктов нефтехимии.

наша миссия

Надежность и ответственность в поставках энергоресурсов на мировой рынок

Доступ к энергоресурсам является одним из ключевых факторов для создания комфорта, мобильности людей, экономического процветания, социального прогресса и затрагивает практически все аспекты современной жизни. За свою долгую историю, насчитывающую более столетия, компания ExxonMobil выросла из регионального поставщика керосина в передового инновационного производителя энергоресурсов и продуктов нефтехимии, а также одну из крупнейших открытых акционерных нефтегазовых компаний в мире. Будучи лидерами отрасли практически во всех областях производства энергоресурсов и продуктов нефтехимии, мы располагаем предприятиями или реализуем продукцию в большинстве стран мира, ведём разведку запасов нефти и природного газа на шести континентах, исследуем и разрабатываем технологии нового поколения для одновременного решения двух задач - удовлетворения потребностей мировой экономики в энергоресурсах и принятия мер, направленных на устранение рисков климатических изменений. 

Компания ExxonMobil осуществляет реализацию топливных и смазочных материалов во всем мире под четырьмя торговыми марками: Esso, Exxon, Mobil и ExxonMobil Chemical.
Ознакомьтесь со всеми структурными подразделениями компании.
деятельность в России

ExxonMobil в России

Уже более 20 лет компания ведет деятельность в России, охватывая все ключевые сегменты нефтегазовой отрасли.
Подробнее

Exxonmobil в россии

Проект "Сахалин-1"

«Сахалин-1» - один из крупнейших нефтегазовых проектов с прямыми иностранными инвестициями, реализуемых в Российской Федерации. Оператор проекта - «Эксон Нефтегаз Лимитед», дочерняя компания Exxon Mobil Corporation. Посетить сайт проекта

Наша история

За последние 135 лет ЭксонМобил выросли из местного продавца керосина в США до самого большого в мире предприятия по публичной торговле бензином и нефтехимией.

О нас Статья

Наши руководящие принципы

ЭксонМобил Корпорация стремится стать ведущей мировой компанией по производству бензина и химических веществ. Для этого мы должны постоянно добиваться превосходных финансовых и эксплуатационных результатов, соблюдая при этом высокие этические стандарты.

О нас Статья

Стандарты делового поведения

То, как мы достигаем высоких результатов, так же важно, как и сами результаты. Директора, должностные лица и сотрудники компании должны соблюдать высочайшие стандарты этики при ведении бизнеса.

О нас Статья

Комитет по управлению

В течение многих лет ExxonMobil занимает лидирующие позиции в нефтегазовой и нефтехимической отраслях. Высокий профессионализм директоров, членов правления и сотрудников Exxon Mobil Corporation - самый важный актив корпорации.
Подробнее